Home | Demos | Request a Call | Partners | Contact Us | Sitemap

 Webinar Registration

Deloitte: Trends In HR Shared Services

When:
Wed., April 18 
- 11:00 am Pacific
- 1:00 pm Central
- 2:00 pm Eastern

   

Shared-services leaders are realizing that while cost reduction is a tried-and-true benefit of shared services, other benefits such as controls, data visibility, and creating a platform for growth are just as valuable, maybe even more so. Join Marc Solow, Deloitte’s HRSS Practice Leader, and Steve Hitzeman, Deloitte’s Senior Manager in Human Capital Consulting, to determine how trends in HR shared services impact your overall business strategy. Data and analysis from Deloitte’s 2011 Global Shared Services Survey will be shared, including:

• Emerging trends in HR shared services models – including when insourcing or outsourcing (or a combo) makes sense
• The role of performance measurement and talent management in the HRSS function
• What enabling technologies can help you measure and meet your goals

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how HR shared services can help you improve or transform your HR function.

Sign-up today for this complimentary webinar.

 

 Event Speaker

 Anne Paterra, Sr Director, HR Shared Services, Kellogg

  
What 12/04/18 Deloitte: HRSS Trends webinar
When Apr 18 2012 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT)
First Name* Last Name*
Email*
Title* Company*
Phone* Number of Employees*
City* Zip Code*
State/Province*
Country*
HRMS in Use*
Where is your corporate headquarters?*